The revolution

Fragrance × Wellness 2021

The new home

fragrance ritual

Acclaimed by the most celebrated perfumers, Compoz Parfum is launching Le Compositeur, the first smart, natural, bespoke home fragrance diffuser.

Made in France, Le Compositeur gives you a way to freely compose exceptional fragrances in real time for unparalleled olfactory enjoyment. It uses the finest natural fragrance materials and treats them with care.

Using the touch screen or the Compoz app, you can create intuitive olfactory playlists and schedule your scents to be diffused whenever it suits your mood or your plans. Perhaps you’re planning a relaxing afternoon or a party with friends, or maybe you’d like to delve back into childhood memories or improve your sleep cycle.

An infinite number of creations lie at your fingertips to help you feel great, every day.

Packed with technology

for a unique olfactory experience.

Free composition

Olfactory playlists

Guided recommendations

Calendar-based scheduling

Healthy diffusion

Multi-composing control

HD Blend™

A world unique and patented technology that allows a high-definition, real-time blending of multiple essential oils to freely create an infinite number of fragrances with percentage precision.

Natucare™

Respect for nature and the most beautiful raw materials from their harvest to their diffusion thanks to a responsible sourcing, a patented protective encapsulation in recyclable pods, a respectful diffusion without combustion or alcohol, which preserves the olfactory qualities and the olfactotherapy benefits of the oils.

My Compoz™

A cloud-enabled and intelligent application platform, it allows you to discover your olfactory profile, to access blend recommendations, to save and share your creations, to program your olfactory playlists in the blink of an eye, but also to control your Compositeur remotely and to learn more about the raw materials used in perfumery and their benefits.

Striking design

to make scent-diffusing décor a focal point of your daily life.

Naturally

versatile.

Le Compositeur fits in with anyone’s lifestyle. You can change its appearance and position as you see fit.

Whether it’s the focal point of your living room, placed horizontally on a console or table, or discreetly nestled away in the corner of a bookshelf, Le Compositeur will find a place in your interior. It can fade into the background or be placed front and centre to be admired by all.

An olfactory speaker

by Alnoor.

A Frenchman of Indian ancestry, Alnoor is an alumnus of the École Supérieure de Design Industriel in Paris and a Découverte Maison & Objet interior design prize winner. Passionate about decorative arts and perfumery, he has collaborated with many prestigious brands such as Dior, Graff, Hermès, Saint Louis, and Saint Laurent.

For Compoz Parfum, he designed Le Compositeur, an emblematic device that’s sculptural, modern, and timeless at once.

“I wanted to design a beautiful olfactory speaker and enjoy the simplicity of using a high-tech, high-end speaker that can diffuse unique, personal olfactory symphonies.

Like sound, smells are intangible by nature. Now, they can be shaped and formed. They are living natural materials, and it makes you feel good when you inhale your own scented creation, just as you feel soothed or happy when you listen to your favourite musical piece.”

— Alnoor Mitha de Bharat, Designer of coveted objects.

La révolution
Parfum x Bien-Être 2020

Le nouveau rituel
pour parfumer sa maison

Acclamé par les plus grands parfumeurs, Compoz Parfum lance Le Compositeur, le 1er diffuseur de parfum d’ambiance intelligent, naturel, sur-mesure et made in France.

Le Compositeur vous permet de créer librement et en temps réel des parfums d’exception. Un plaisir olfactif inégalé grâce à l’utilisation des plus belles matières premières naturelles de la parfumerie et d’un mode de diffusion respectueux. 

Sur son écran tactile ou via l’application Compoz, créez intuitivement vos playlists olfactives et programmez leur diffusion selon votre humeur et vos envies : après-midi détente, soirée entre amis, souvenirs d’enfance, amélioration du cycle du sommeil…

Une infinité de créations au bout des doigts pour vous sentir parfaitement bien au quotidien.

Un concentré de technologie

pour une expérience olfactive unique.

Composition Libre

Playlists olfactives

Recommandations guidées

Programmation calendaire

Diffusion saine

Pilotage multi-Compositeur

HD Blend™

Une technologie unique au monde et brevetée qui permet un mélange haute définition et en temps réel de plusieurs huiles essentielles pour créer en toute liberté une infinité de parfums avec une précision au pourcentage près.

Natucare™

Le respect de la nature et des plus belles matières premières de leur récolte à leur diffusion grâce à un sourcing responsable, une encapsulation protectrice brevetée dans des cartouches recyclables, une diffusion respectueuse sans combustion ni alcool, qui conserve les qualités olfactives et les bienfaits d’olfactothérapie des huiles.

My Compoz™

Plateforme applicative connectée et intelligente, elle permet de découvrir son profil olfactif, d’accéder à des recommandations de mélanges, de sauver et partager ses créations, de programmer ses playlists olfactives en un clin d’oeil, mais aussi de piloter son compositeur à distance et d’en apprendre d’avantage sur les matières premières de la parfumerie et leurs bienfaits.

Un design époustouflant

pour faire de la décoration olfactive la pièce maîtresse de votre quotidien.

Versatile
par nature

Le compositeur s’adapte au style de vie de chacun, changeant de style et de position au gré des envies.

Pièce maîtresse de votre salon à l’horizontal sur un meuble ou une table, discrètement logé dans une niche de votre bibliothèque à la verticale, Le Compositeur s’adapte, se fond, se fait oublier ou au contraire attire tous les regards.

Un enceinte olfactive
signé Alnoor.

Français d’origine indienne, Alnoor est diplômé de l’École Supérieure de Design Industriel de Paris et lauréat Découverte Maison & Objet. Passionné d’arts décoratifs et de parfumerie, il signe diverses collaborations avec des maisons prestigieuses telles que Dior, Graff, Hermès, Saint Louis ou Saint Laurent.

Pour Compoz Parfum, il signe Le Compositeur, un objet emblématique et sculptural, moderne et intemporel.

“J’avais envie de dessiner une sublime enceinte olfactive, et retrouver la simplicité d’utilisation et la technologie d’une enceinte haut-de-gamme permettant de diffuser des orchestrations olfactives uniques et personnels.
Comme le son, l’odeur est intangible par nature: elle est désormais malléable, modulable…Une matière naturelle vivante pour se sentir bien quand on respire sa création parfumée, de la même manière que l’on se sent apaisé ou heureux lorsqu’on écoute son morceau favori.”

— Alnoor Mitha de Bharat, Designer d’objets de convoitises.